# SIR PETER USTINOV TELEVISION SCRIPTWRITING AWARD

# 2024 JURORS

# FIRST ROUND

## **Mauro Alencar**

Consultor e Escritor Editora Globo and University of São Paulo Brazil

#### Joe Brukner

Writer USA

# **Felicity Carpenter**

Scriptwriter Germany

# **Ben Crisp**

Screenwriter Australia

# Michelle Daly

Program Director Toronto Film School Canada

# Sarah Deane

Scriptwriter UK

## Frederik Hiller

Screenwriter & Screenwriting teacher Stockholms Filmskola Sweden

# **Karen Jeynes**

Creative Producer Both Worlds South Africa

#### **Maria Joao Costa**

Screenwriter

Mmar

Monaco

## Binnur Karaevli

Writer/Producer/Director Binnur Karaevli Films United States

## **Norbert Maass**

Script Consultant and Writer Int'l Script & Sales Co. Germany

#### Laura Malin

Creative Consultant & Coach Malin Entertainment Inc United States

# **Alan Resnick**

Writing Instructor Toronto Film School Canada

## **Sam Shore**

Writer New Zealand

# **Jason Spencer**

Writer Australia

# **Ted Wilkes**

Senior Lecturer in Screenwriting UCA UK

# FINAL ROUND

# **Gabriel Bergmoser**

Author Australia

# **Jay Firestone**

CEO Prodigy Pictures United States

# **Roger Gual**

Film & TV Series Director Spain

# Rafael Lessa Pedreira

Screenwriter Brazilian Filmmakers Collective United States

## Malu Miranda

Producer Malu Miranda Filmes Brazil

# **Daniel Voll**

President Rocket Boy Production United States